RSS Reset

Albanian Embassy in Wien, Austria

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Albania to the UNOV / OSCE Address: Reisner str. 27/6, 1030 Wien City: Wien Phone: +43 1 328 8710 Fax: +43 1 328 8711 Email: mission.osce@mfa.gov.al

Albanian Embassy in Vienna, Austria

Embassy of Albania in Vienna, Austria   Address: Prinz Eugen Str. 18/1/5, A-1040 Wien, Austria City: Vienna Phone: +43 1 328 8656 Fax: +43 1 328 8658 Email: embassy.vienna@mfa.gov.al

Albanian Embassy in Holy See, The Vatican

Embassy of the Republic of Albania in Holy See, Tha Vatican   Address: Via Silla, No.7/1, 00192 Roma City: Holy See Phone: +3906 39754085 Fax: +3906 39733150 Email: embassy.vatican@mfa.gov.al

Albanian Embassy in Stockholm, Sweden

Embassy of Albania in Stockholm, Sweden   Address: Capellavagen 7, 181 32 Lidingo, Stockholm, Sweden City: Stockholm Phone: (+46) 8 7310920/30 Fax: (+46) 8 7676557 Email: embassy.stockholm@mfa.gov.al

Albanian Embassy in Ljubljana, Slovenia

Embassy of Albania in Ljubljana, Slovenia   Address: Zaloska cesta 69, 1000 Ljubljana City: Ljubljana Phone: +38615473650 Fax: +38615473652 Email: embassy.ljubljana@mfa.gov.al

Albanian Embassy in Belgrade, Serbia

Embassy of Albania in Belgrade, Serbia   Address: Bulevar Mira 25 A, Beograd, Serbia City: Belgrade Phone: +381 11 3066642 Fax: +381 11 2665439 Email: embassy.belgrade@mfa.gov.al

Albanian Embassy in Bucharest, Romania

Embassy of Albania in Bucharest, Romania Address: Str.Duiliu Zamfirescu, nr.7, Sector 1, 712 012 Bucharest, Romania City: Bucharest Phone: +4012118743 Fax: +40212108039 Email: embassy.bucharest@mfa.gov.al Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8.00-16.00

Albanian Consulate in Manila, Philippines

Consulate General of the Republic of Albania in Manila   Address: 1143 Pasong Tamo St. Makati City City: Manila Phone: 899-5533/ 899-5758 Fax: 897-0592

Albanian Embassy in Podgorica, Montenegro

Embassy of the Republic of Albania in Podgorica, Montenegro   Address: Stari Aerodrom, Ul.Zmaj Jovina, br.30, Montenegro City: Podgorica Phone: ++38281652796, ++38281652837 Fax: ++38281652798 Email: embassy.potgorica@mfa.gov.al

Albanian Embassy in Skopje, Macedonia

Embassy of Albania in Skopje, Macedonia Address: Hristjan Todorovski Karpos 94/A, 1000 Skopje, Macedonia City: Skopje Phone: (+389) 2 614636 Fax: (+389) 2 614200 Email: embassy.skopje@mfa.gov.al Office Hours: Embassy: 08.00 – 16.00 Consulate:...